Ansprechpartner

Vertretungen

Directions


Contacts

Management

Margrit Schmalstieg
Managing Director
Mrs. Margrit Schmalstieg
Phonel: +49 70 55 92 99 - 19
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
margrit.schmalstieg@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Jürgen Bauer
Company Secretary
Mr. Jürgen Bauer
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 10
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
juergen.bauer@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Sales
 
Jens Rosen
Sales Director
Mr. Jens Rosen
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 33
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
Mobil: +49 160 989 750 50
jens.rosen@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Herr Roland Drexler
Sales
Mr. Roland Drexler
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 -30
Fax +49 70 50 15 81
roland.drexler@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Mr. Stefan Reule
Sales
Mr. Stefan Reule
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 -20
Fax +49 70 50 15 81
stefan.reule@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Sabrina Hammann
Support / Logistics
Ms. Sabrina Hammann
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 34
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
sabrina.hammann@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden


Technology Consulting / Production Management

Michael Klingler
Mr. Michael Klingler
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 66
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
michael.klingler@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

AV (Work Preparation)

Gabi Walz
Ms. Gabi Walz
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 35
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
gabi.walz@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Assembly Supervision

Matthias Klingler
Mr. Matthias Klingler
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 55
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
matthias.klingler@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Team CAM (Data)

Jürgen Holdermann
Manager Team CAM
Mr. Jürgen Holdermann
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 29
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
cam@mos-electronic.de
vcard downloaden
 

Melanie Bauer
Ms. Melanie Bauer
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 36
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
cam@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Margot Salmen
Ms. Margot Salmen
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 39
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
cam@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Mr. Michael Pautz
Mr. Michael Pautz
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 41
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
cam@mos-electronic.de
vcard downloaden

QS (Quality Management)

Sybille Klingler
Ms. Sibylle Klingler
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 13
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
sibylle.klingler@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Andreas Klittich
Mr. Andreas Klittich
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 43
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
andreas.klittich@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden
 

Controlling and Procurement

Elke Lörcher
Executive Secretary
Ms. Elke Lörcher
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 12
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
elke.loercher@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Ingrid Dürr
Ms. Ingrid Dürr
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 11
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
ingrid.uerr@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden

Frau Carolin Schmalstieg
Executive Assistand
Ms. Carolin Schmalstieg
Phone: +49 70 55 92 99 - 47
Fax: +49 70 55 15 81
carolin.schmalstieg@mos-electronic.de
vCard downloaden


© 1984 - 2018 by MOS Electronic GmbH